Skip to main content

TAS Awards

Welcome to the NAWIC Awards – an extraordinary celebration of excellence, innovation, and empowerment within the construction industry. Each year, the NAWIC Awards shine a spotlight on the remarkable achievements of women, businesses and allies who are redefining the narrative and shaping the future of construction.

More than just accolades, these awards represent a powerful acknowledgment of leadership, resilience, and groundbreaking contributions. From groundbreaking projects to visionary leaders, the NAWIC Awards recognise the outstanding individuals and initiatives that inspire progress and inclusivity in the dynamic world of construction.

Join us in applauding the trailblazers who embody the spirit of NAWIC, driving positive change, fostering diversity, and setting new standards of excellence.

Nominate Here

Learn more

Sponsorship Enquiries

Email Us

Award Winners

Coming Soon

Awards Information

Book Tickets  Coming Soon

Submission Enquiries

View guide

Awards Gallery

Coming Soon

2023 Award Sponsors

Award for Excellence - Crystal Vision

Clennett's Helpful Mitre10

Cooke & Dowsett Rosetta Plumbing Achievement by a Tradesperson Award

Cooke & Dowsett Rosetta Plumbing 

St Josephs Affordable Homes Emerging Talent Award

St Josephs Affordable Homes

CPB Contractors Achievement in Construction

CPB Contractors

Brickworks Contribution to Design Award



Contribution to a Project / Organisation Award

VOS Construction

Next Step Scholarship


National Association of Women In Construction